Musik Labels Kunst Edition Phantasia Schmuck Links Psychedelic Posters Amazon aStore Deutschland Amazon aStore USA email
Home Musik C C.O.B.


0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U,V,W X,Y,Z Various Artists

C.A. Quintet C.O.B. Caedmon Ceyleib People, The Children, The Circulus Christopher Cannonball Adderley Chillum



C.O.B. - Moyshe McStiff And The Tartan Lancers Of

C.O.B. - Moyshe McStiff And The Tartan Lancers Of The Sacred Heart (1972)

Formed by Clive Palmer (Folk legend and founder of The Incredible String band) Re-issue and 1st time on cd of this 1972 masterpiece, remastered at Abbey Road studios.

1. Sheba's Return - Lion Of Judah 4:30
2. Let It Be You 3:51
3. Solomon's Song 3:05
4. Eleven Willow 2:26
5. I Told Her 4:04
6. Oh Bright Eyed One 3:42
7. Chain Of Love 4:26
8. Pretty Kerry 4:33
9. Martha & Mary 4:45
10. Heart Dancer 2:55
11. Blue Morning (Bonus) 3:14
12. Bones (Bonus) 3:13