Musik Labels Kunst Edition Phantasia Schmuck Links Psychedelic Posters Amazon aStore Deutschland Amazon aStore USA email
Home Musik J Justin Heathcliff


0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U,V,W X,Y,Z Various Artists

Jade Jan & Lorraine Jan Dukes De Grey Jarvis Street Revue, The Jefferson Airplane John Mayall Juan De La Cruz Band Julian's Treatment Justin Heathcliff


Justin Heathcliff

Justin Heathcliff - Justin Heathcliff (1971)

Justin Heathcliff - Justin Heathcliff (1971)

Beautiful laid back trippy Japanese psych album. Strong compositions, English vocals and a late '60's UK psychedelic rock/pop sound make this better than many UK albums of the era! Superb from start to finish. Featured on the Love Peace and Poetry series.

1. Let's All Sing Along 0:56
2. You All Should Think More 2:23
3. Hand In Hand 2:24
4. Which Is True 2:21
5. Once It's Nice to Rise At Dawn 2:01
6. Lost Are My Dreams 3:49
7. Sea 2:28
8. You Know What I Mean 2:20
9. A Tiny Island 1:55
10. Good Bye 2:06
11. Life 3:16
12. To Live in Peace 5:18
13. Love Makes the World Complete 0:17