state of mynd: Music Catalog B

The Baby Huey Story - The Living Legend (1971)

Baby Huey & The Babysitters - The Baby Huey Story - The Living Legend (1971)

2004 Reissue

Psychedelic Soul

This is a wonderful Psychedelic-Soul record. I hope you take a chance on it, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. This should definitely appeal to fans of Curtis Mayfield, Wilson Picket, The Chambers Brothers, and Otis Redding to name a few.


1. Listen to Me 6:41
2. Mama Get Yourself Together 6:15
3. A Change Is Going to Come 9:31
4. Mighty Mighty 2:49
5. Hard Times 3:23
6. California Dreamin' 4:48
7. Running 3:39
8. One Dragon Two Dragon 4:03